Management

Prof. dr. R.G.A. (René) Boot

Director TBI
+31 317 702027
+31 317 702027rene.boot@tropenbos.org

cv.png   

Management

Dr. Roderick Zagt

Senior coordinator sustainable land use, inclusive governance and Indonesia
+31 317 702028
+31 317 702028roderick.zagt@tropenbos.org

cv.png   

Management

Henk Lijftogt

Controller
+31 317 702022
+31 317 702022henk.lijftogt@tropenbos.org

Programme Coordination

Dr. Bas Louman

Coordinator inclusive finance and nature based climate action
+31 317 228026
+31 317 228026 bas.louman@tropenbos.org

cv.png    

Programme Coordination

Eveline Trines

Senior Expert Business & Finance
+31 317 228026
+31 317 228026eveline.trines@tropenbos.org

Programme Coordination

Dr. Rosalien Jezeer

Coordinator agrocommodities and Colombia
+31 317 228027
+31 317 228027rosalien.jezeer@tropenbos.org

cv.png    

Programme Coordination

Drs. Hans Vellema

Coordinator capacity and organisational strengthening, Ghana, Uganda and the Philippines
+31 317 702029
+31 317 702029hans.vellema@tropenbos.org

cv.png    

Programme Coordination

Henk Hoefsloot

Coordinator forest governance, cocoa and West Africa
+31 317 228027
+31 317 228027henk.hoefsloot@tropenbos@org

cv.png   

Programme Coordination

Dr. Charlotte Benneker

Coordinator South America and DR Congo

charlotte.benneker@tropenbos.org

Programme Coordination

Maartje de Graaf

Coordinator inclusive governance and Vietnam
+31 317 720 20 26
+31 317 720 20 26maartje.degraaf@tropenbos.org

cv.png    

This website uses cookies. More information.