Management

Prof. dr. R.G.A. (René) Boot

Director TBI
+31 317 702027
+31 317 702027rene.boot@tropenbos.org

cv.png   

Programme Coordination

Dr. Roderick Zagt

Programme Coordinator
+31 317 702028
+31 317 702028roderick.zagt@tropenbos.org

cv.png   

Programme Coordination

Drs. Hans Vellema

Programme Coordinator
+31 317 702029
+31 317 702029hans.vellema@tropenbos.org

cv.png    

Programme Coordination

Herman Savenije

Programme Coordinator
+31 317 702024
+31 317 702024herman.savenije@tropenbos.org

cv.png   

Programme Coordination

Henk Hoefsloot

Programme Coordinator
+31 317 228027
+31 317 228027henk.hoefsloot@tropenbos@org

cv.png   

Programme Coordination

Dr. Rosalien Jezeer

Programme Coordinator
+31 317 228027
+31 317 228027rosalien.jezeer@tropenbos.org

Programme Coordination

Dr. Bas Louman

Programme Coordinator
+31 317 228026
+31 317 228026 bas.louman@tropenbos.org

Programme Coordination

Maartje de Graaf

Programme Coordinator
+31 317 720 20 26
+31 317 720 20 26maartje.degraaf@tropenbos.org

cv.png    

Programme Coordination

Trudi van Ingen

PMEL Coordinator
+31 317 228005
+31 317 228005trudi.vaningen@tropenbos.org

cv.png  

Programme Coordination

Stanley Walet

Programme officer

stanley.walet@tropenbos.org

This website uses cookies. More information.