Management

Prof. dr. R.G.A. (René) Boot

Director TBI
+31 317 702027
+31 317 702027Rene.Boot@tropenbos.org

cv.png   

Programme Coordination

Dr. Roderick Zagt

Programme Coordinator
+31 317 702028
+31 317 702028Roderick.zagt@tropenbos.org

cv.png   

Programme Coordination

Drs. Hans Vellema

Programme Coordinator
+31 317 702029
+31 317 702029Hans.Vellema@tropenbos.org

cv.png   

Programme Coordination

Herman Savenije

Programme Coordinator
+31 317 702024
+31 317 702024herman.savenije@tropenbos.org

cv.png   

Programme Coordination

Henk Hoefsloot

Programme Coordinator
+31 317 228027
+31 317 228027henk.hoefsloot@tropenbos@org

cv.png   

Programme Coordination

Rosalien Jezeer

Programme Coordinator
+31 317 228027
+31 317 228027rosalien.jezeer@tropenbos.org

Programme Coordination

Dr. Bas Louman

Programme Coordinator
+31 317 228026
+31 317 228026 bas.louman@tropenbos.org

Programme Coordination

Stanley Walet

PMEL officer

stanley.walet@tropenbos.org

Communication

Juanita Franco

Communication Officer
+31 317 702025
+31 317 702025juanita.franco@tropenbos.org

cv.png   

Finance & Support

Henk Lijftogt

Controller
+31 317 702022
+31 317 702022Henk.Lijftogt@tropenbos.org

This website uses cookies. More information.