Management

Prof. dr. R.G.A. (René) Boot

Director TBI
+31 317 702027
+31 317 702027Rene.Boot@tropenbos.org

cv.png   

Programme Coordination

Dr. R.J. (Roderick) Zagt

Programme Coordinator
+31 317 702028
+31 317 702028Roderick.zagt@tropenbos.org

cv.png   

Programme Coordination

Drs. H.C. (Hans) Vellema

Programme Coordinator
+31 317 702029
+31 317 702029Hans.Vellema@tropenbos.org

cv.png   

Programme Coordination

Herman Savenije

Programme Coordinator
+31 317 702024
+31 317 702024herman.savenije@tropenbos.org

cv.png   

Programme Coordination

Henk Hoefsloot

Programme Coordinator
+31 317 228027
+31 317 228027henk.hoefsloot@tropenbos@org

cv.png   

Programme Coordination

Rosalien Jezeer

Programme Coordinator
+31 317 228027
+31 317 228027rosalien.jezeer@tropenbos.org

Programme Coordination

Nian Sadiq

Programme Officer
+31 317 702026
+31 317 702026nian.sadiq@tropenbos.org

Programme Coordination

Stanley Walet

PMEL officer

stanley.walet@tropenbos.org

Communication

J.W.(Juanita) Franco

Communication Officer
+31 317 702025
+31 317 702025juanita.franco@tropenbos.org

cv.png   

Finance & Support

H.J. (Henk) Lijftogt

Controller
+31 317 702022
+31 317 702022Henk.Lijftogt@tropenbos.org